Tuesday, January 25, 2011

The FAC chapter of the National Honor Society for Dance Arts inducted new members on Friday January 21st. The NHSDA is part of the National Dance Education Organization with a chapter in South Carolina. For more information: www.ndeo.org The new members are Caroline Hafer, Rhiannon Laymon, Coryn Owens and Samantha Patterson. Charlotte Brown and Lauren Pittman earned the Star Award.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Rebecca Lee is setting a dance work on the AM class. She is a graduate of the FAC and recently earned her MFA from Florida State University. Photos are of Rebecca rehearsing the dancers.